13U Rep SCBA Final Roster, News (Tillsonburg Minor Baseball)

News Article
News Article Image
Apr 14, 2024 | Christie Nunn | 576 views
13U Rep SCBA Final Roster
Congratulations to the following players that will make up the 2024 13U SCBA Rep team

Arthur Barr
Addison Bonney
Grason Coderre
George Chromczak
Parker Dygos
Daxton Grummett
Zack Haley
Cooper Holman
Liam Hutchins
Damon Lansdell
Jackson Stanbridge
Ryken Thomson

All players that made the 2024 13U Rep team are to attend the indoors this Wednesday April 17th at 7:15pm at Annandale Public School for their uniform fitting. 

Thank you to everyone that tried out and we wish you a great ball season.