Rep (Tillsonburg Minor Baseball)

Standings
Regular Season
TeamGPWLTPtsRFRADiffRF %L10STRKLast Game
11U Rep- McFarlan Rowlands1313002617441+1330.80910-0-0W13@ N/A, 16-1 (W)
9U Rep Herc's1569012171205-340.4556-4-0L2@ N/A, 0-10 (L)
10U Rep Platinum Concrete15510010132180-480.4234-6-0W1@ N/A, 16-9 (W)
15U Rep- Pioneer Cabinetry164120888124-360.4151-9-0L5@ N/A, 6-7 (L)
13U Rep- OLD SOX9270456112-560.3332-7-0L2vs. N/A, 9-4 (L)
13U Rep SCBA Roulston's142120492241-1490.2762-8-0W1vs. N/A, 13-21 (W)
Recent Games
Sat, Jul 13
Sun, Jul 14
Tue, Jul 16
Wed, Jul 17
Thu, Jul 18
Upcoming Games
Sun, Jul 21
Mon, Jul 22
Tue, Jul 23
Wed, Jul 24
Thu, Jul 25